Board Members

The Elk Grove Unified School District is governed by an elected seven member Board of Education. The board members represent seven geographic areas and are elected at large for four year terms.

EGUSD Board of Education Trustee Area Map

EGUSD Board President Carmine Forcina

Carmine S. Forcina
Trustee Area 7

EGUSD Board Member Chet Madison

Chet Madison, Sr.
Trustee Area 3

Bobbie Singh Allen

Bobbie Singh-Allen
Trustee Area 4